top of page
Search

Boob Voyage!

A Perfect Excuse for a “Girls” Weekend!


My girls and I planned an "All Things Pink" weekend up in northern Michigan. It was a perfect get away to not only celebrate chemotherapy being completed, but also a distraction to put my mind at ease before I say ta-ta to my ta-ta's and have a double mastectomy.


Here are some of the things we did to theme it just perfectly!

My friend's had cancer kicking cookies made by @sugar.mommas.baking (follow her on Instagram), pink chocolate dipped pretzels and of course some rosè! I also had customized boobie gift boxes made for each one of my friends. These contained pink goodies like beauty blenders, make up removing cloths, mini rosè bottles, customized stationary, pink pj bottoms and more! Boobie Trap wrapping paper was a big hit! The custom bra cards for each box were designed by my lovely mother and her friend! You can message me if you're interested in them for your boob voyage party!

Fresh off the press #SydStrong t-shirts designed by our friend Meagan to match our pink pj bottoms!

125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page